King Jesus

This is a seven part study of the end times, in terms of practicalities and real-world events. The paradigm would be considered "dispensational" - although only as a system of dealing with the evidence, rather than as a matter of theology per se.

1. The Bridegroom

2. Where the Satyrs Dance

3. The Gates of Confusion

4. Faith of the Broken Cross

5. A Moment's Distance

6. Satan As Tapeworm

7. The Place of Refuge



Post a Comment

<< Home

Humor Blog
Top Sites

  • Copyright © 2009